Friday, December 30, 2011

Recent Finished Object~Glimpse Presley Cash Monster

 Finished Harlan's First Monster
 Yarn~ Glimpse Scraps and blue Caron Simply Soft
Pattern~ Presley Cash Monster by Danger Crafts



Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!



 I stumbled across this BeeKeeper's Quilt  <--clickable on Ravelry.

 My first puff in Glimpse



Sunday, July 10, 2011

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!



 My  Glimpse Bias Baby Blanket so far 

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!



 I'm getting ready to cast on for this pattern Bias Baby Blanket
 I will be using the yummy Glimpse yarn for it.

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!


 I'm still plugging away at my Sid Beanie for Turkey.

Friday, May 27, 2011

Finished Object Fridays



 I actually finished this on Monday


and info about the pattern and yarn in the following link from when i posted it on monday.

http://socalimommysewingknitting.blogspot.com/2011/05/rainbow-milo-for-my-rainbow-baby-due-in.html

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!




Sid Beanie Hat <--- clickable link to pattern it's near the bottom of the page

Monday, May 23, 2011

Rainbow Milo for my rainbow baby due in November with picture

 Rainbow Milo
Yarn~ Three Irish Girls  Springvale Super Merino
Colorway~ Glimpse
Pattern~ Milo

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday


I'm working on a Milo in Glimpse for my Rainbow baby due in November working on a size 3 month it small though right now though eek hope it turns out okay.

Thursday, May 5, 2011

In A Knitting Slump....

 I'm currently working on a knit along on a beautiful shawl called Clara.
my last progress picture of it

















I really can't wait til it's done so i can move onto something else, but it seems like it's never  gonna end.

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Glimpse Yarn

I won a contest on the healing after pregnancy loss group on Ravelry last month and part of the prize was 3 skeins of this color way from Three Irish Girls called Glimpse.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Friday, March 18, 2011

Finished Object Fridays



 Chocolate Sleep Sack~

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!



Sleep Sack- couldn't figure out how to do the owl cable

Friday, March 11, 2011

Finished Object Fridays



Top of Sheldon Shell

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!



Baby #3 Take Two~

















Shawl~

















Sheldon Shell~



















Sunday, March 6, 2011

Frogged......

 I frogged the elephant, i figured no time to knit it and i need to get the turtle finished up. I also have my shawl i'm working on. I also want to start on some baby knitting so that incase something bad happens i have something to remember this baby like i do with November Hope.

Friday, March 4, 2011

Finished Object Fridays


 Elephant Head


















Sheldon Body

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

Finished Object Fridays


linked up at  http://tamisamis.blogspot.com/



Carseat blanket~ pretty small but will still be useful








Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Work-in-Progress Wednesday!


Linked up at http://tamisamis.blogspot.com/

I'm plugging along on the Carseat Baby Blanket for a friend


Autumn Red Multnomah Shawl is my WIP i keep in my purse now.

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Friday, February 11, 2011

Diagonal Baby Blanket Finished

Diangonal Baby Blanket Knit by Lion Brand
Almost done Picture~
Finished Picture~
Folded Nicely~


Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Whats On Your Needles Wednesday

I have a almost finished Diagonal Baby Blanket

Monday, February 7, 2011

photos i submitted to still life 365

November Hope's 1st outfit she will never get to wear
All stacked up nicely


Swidget 1.0